Crydamoure Presents Waves II

  1. Le Knight Club - Rhumba
  2. Le Knight Club - Nymphae Song
  3. Crydajam - Playground
  4. Archigram - In Flight
  5. Le Knight Club - Mosquito
  6. Deelat - Wetness Anthem
  7. Archigram - Carnaval
  8. Le Knight Club - Soul Bells
  9. Play Paul - Holy Ghosts
  10. Archigram - Mad Joe
  11. Crydajam - If You Give Me The Love I Want
  12. Crydajam - Loaded
  13. Archigram - Doggystyle
  14. Play Paul - Spaced Out 2
  15. Le Knight Club - Palm Beat

Release Details

Label : Crydamoure
Date : Apr 23, 2003
Country : Around the World
Format : CD

DPAMusicLabelsCrydamoureCrydamoure Presents Waves II


CRYDA CD002 – Crydamoure Presents Waves II

Waves II is the second compilation album released on the Crydamoure label by Guy-Manuel de Homem Christo and Eric Chédeville.


April 23, 2003 was released WAVE 2, an excellent ‘Filtered House‘ compilation what bringing together all the latest releases of the label ‘Crydamoure‘. Just like the first version of ‘Wave 1‘, Guy-Manuel de Homem Christo and Eric Chédeville (Rico The Wizard, 1/2 Sixtine) favored CD format for a better accessibility to the public. The first compilation contained more songs, but the second volume was also good with more Disco samples, Funk rhythms and filtered sounds. Despite some ultra-repetitive tracks, they were very exciting and highly efficient! With the leading artists of the label, such as the BOSS of the record label ‘The Knight Club‘ but also ‘Play Paul‘, ‘Archigram‘, ‘Deelat‘ and ‘Crydajam‘. The album was mixed by ‘Archigram‘ unlike ‘Le Knight Club‘ for the first volume. A CD to own emergency for any passionate of ‘Filtered House‘ and ‘Funk/Disco‘. You can already hear a lot in our player below:


Le 23 Avril 2003 est sorti WAVE 2, une excellente compilation de ‘House Filtrée‘ réunissant toutes les dernières sorties du Label ‘Crydamoure‘. Tout comme la première version ‘Wave 1‘, Guy-Manuel de Homem Christo et Eric Chédeville (Rico The Wizard, 1/2 Sixtine) ont privilégié le format CD pour une meilleure accessibilité au grand public. La première compile comportait plus de morceaux, mais le deuxième volume fut également de bonne qualité avec encore plus de samples Disco, de rythmes Funk et de sons filtrés. Malgré certains tracks ultra-répétitifs, ceux-ci fut très captivants et ultra efficaces! Avec les artistes phares du Label, tels que les BOSS de la maison de disque ‘Le Knight Club‘ mais aussi ‘Play Paul‘, ‘Archigram‘, ‘Deelat‘ et ‘Crydajam‘. L’album a été mixé par le groupe ‘Archigram‘ contrairement à ‘Le Knight Club‘ pour le premier volume. Un CD à posséder d’urgence pour tout passionné de ‘House Filtrée‘, ‘Funk/Disco‘. Vous pouvez déjà en écouter une bonne partie dans notre player ci-dessous:

Da Compilation

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

Buy it, Play it, Enjoy it

Compact Disc
Amazon US Amazon FR Fnac
Cover Back



TxT & LaYout by DaftSide

Last Reviews